Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

NRT Entrepreneurial Bootcamp for South Dakota

June 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Category:

South Dakota’s NRT (National Research Traineeship) students are encouraged to attend the NRT Entrepreneurial Bootcamp on Friday, June 25, at 8 a.m.-11 a.m. MDT/9 a.m.-noon CDT, via Zoom.

Anyone interested in exploring the world of entrepreneurship will find value in attending the boot camp.

Agenda

View the full Agenda containing Zoom link.

  • 8-9 a.m. MDT; 9-10 a.m. CDT  Entrepreneurship and the Business Model Canvass, Darren Haar
  • 9-10 a.m. MDT; 10-11 a.m. CDT Intellectual Property & Other Legal Considerations of a Startup,
    Joseph Wright
  • 10-11 a.m. MDT; 11 a.m.- noon CDT Value Proposition, Dan James

Bootcamp Contact

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Dr. Jon J. Kellar, Jon.Kellar@sdsmt.edu.

Organizer

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Website: View Organizer Website